1505104_10152308191679699_1145501901_n

Its been a long time since I have been to my studio. It’s my little creative space within a large creative space, on the third floor of an old Liverpool warehouse. I share the larger space with some great people who are also great artists. As a group we are very diverse in our styles, techniques and mediums, which I find really interesting. The building is full to the brim with creative people working in all sorts of media, lots of musicians, a recording studio, photographers, marketers, designers of fashion, jewelry and more. I love my space, its my little home from home. I will introduce you to some of the artists in my studio as time goes by.

This entry was posted in art, digital art, for sale, photography, Poetry, trees, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to

  1. This looks like an awesome space! Pretty jealous =].

Leave a comment